Chairperson Felicitates Long Service Awardees

1 min read

A Long Service Award is a way of recognizing and rewarding employees’ loyalty. In the case of Adani Foundation, it is our teams at the grassroots level who drive sustainable development with and for the community. The Foundation prides itself in adopting the bottom-up approach, relying heavily on community engagement to create impact. Recently, chairperson Dr. Priti Adani felicitated team members who have completed 10 and 15 years of service, for their dedication in serving the communities through the Adani Foundation. Congratulations to Jagruti Joshi, Ashok Sodham, Subodhkumar Singh, Abhishek Sukhwal, Anil Jaiswal, Jatin Upadhyay, Karshan Gadhavi, Vijay Chauhan, Deepak Malviya, Saurabh Singh, and Jayshree Kale.